Community College Pathways

National University partners with community colleges for students to easily transfer into our BS Cybersecurity program. Academic Pathways are road maps that outline the coursework required to complete our BS in Cybersecurity. We currently have pathways with the following institutions:

Cabrillo College
Cerritos College
Cerro Coso Community College
Chaffey College
City College of San Francisco
Coastline College
College of the Canyons
College of the Desert
Consumnes River College
Cypress College
De Anza College
Hartnell College
Las Positas College
Long Beach City College
Merritt College
Monterey Peninsula College
Moreno Valley College
Mt. San Antonio College
Mt. San Jacinto College
Palomar College
Riverside City College
Sacramento City College
San Bernardino Valley College
San Diego City College
Sierra College
West Los Angeles College

How to Partner with National University

If your Community College has developed a cybersecurity program recently and you  would like National University to review curriculum, please contact  Bill Reid at

ADT Discount

Students who complete a “Transferable Associates Degree” (Associate degrees that use the CSU Breadth or IGETC patterns as general education for degree completion) may be eligible for National University’s Associate Degree for Transfer Scholarship. The ADT Scholarship reduces tuition to $880 per course.